Acting Headteacher

 Mrs Claire Doland became the Acting Headteacher of St Mary’s in January 2021. Before joining St. Mary's she was the Deputy Headteacher at The Blake School in Witney and has worked in a diverse range of settings, teaching children from their first days in school through to the top of primary school. She is passionate about excellence in education and providing St Mary’s children with the best possible opportunities.


Acting Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs Claire Doland
Reception, Science and School Council Mrs Sue Wills
Year 1, RE and Collective Worship Mrs Lynn Brannan
Year 2, Maths, PE and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Miss Julie Atkinson
Pupil Premium Champion, SENCO and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs Rebecca Patchett
French and Music Miss Sophie Reynolds
Office Manager and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs Sarah Costley
School Administrator  Mr Ben Whittaker
Teaching Assistant and ELSA Mrs Bev Fox
Teaching Assistant Mrs Carol Goodman
Teaching Assistant Mrs Helen Hulme
Teaching Assistant Mrs Sam Mather
Teaching Assistant Mrs Hannah Morris
Teaching Assistant Mrs Louise Train
Teaching Assistant Miss Charlotte Bowsher
Teaching Assistant Miss Beatrice Grier
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs Joy Cable
 Lunchtime Supervisor Miss Stephanie Fudge
Site Maintenance Mr Chris Cleland
Caretaker Mr Stephen Goodey
Cleaner Mrs Julie Black
Cleaner Mrs Carol Windebank
Catering Assistant Mrs Shirley Cooper
Catering Assistant Mrs Carol Windebank