Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead and English Mrs Sarah Grier
Reception, Science and School Council Mrs Sue Wills
Year 1 and RE  Mrs Lynn Brannan
Year 2, Maths, PE and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Miss Julie Atkinson
Pupil Premium Champion and SENCO Mrs Rebecca Patchett
French and Music Miss Sophie Reynolds
Forest School and Active Club Leader Mr James Hazel
Finance Officer and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs Sarah Costley
School Administrator and Teaching Assistant Mrs Natalie Lee
Teaching Assistant Mrs Helen Hulme
Teaching Assistant Mrs Carol Goodman
Teaching Assistant Mrs Louise Train
Teaching Assistant Mrs Hannah Morris
Teaching Assistant and ELSA Mrs Bev Fox
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs Joy Cable
Lunchtime Supervisor Miss Lisa-Marie Lacey
Site Maintenance Mr Chris Cleland
Caretaker Mr Stephen Goodey
Cleaner Mrs Julie Black
Cleaner Mrs Carol Windebank
Catering Assistant Mrs Shirley Cooper
Catering Assistant Mrs Alison Meekison
Breakfast Club Playworker Miss Amy Lee
Breakfast Club Playworker Miss Sarah Dalton